header graphic

   Hardware Distributors Inc.  216 Industrial Ave., Greensboro, NC 27406 800-632-1324  ph: 336-379-0112 fax: 336-379-0117   

Home 
About Us 
Products/Services 
Finish Hardware 
Specialties 
Links 
Information Form
Gallery 
Contact Us 
Hardware Distributors Inc.
is a proud supporter of
these vendors:

grasping hands graphic

Algoma Hardwoods www.algomahardwoods.com 
Yale Security www.yalesecurity.com
Ceco Door www.cecodoor.com
Rockwood Manufacturing www.rockwoodmfg.com
Von Duprin www.vonduprin.com
ASSA ABLOY www.assaabloydss.com
Glynn Johnson www.glynn-johnson.com
Knickerbocker Partition www.knickerbockerpartition.com
LCN Closers www.lcnclosers.com
Schlage www.schlage.com
Concept Frames www.conceptframes.com
Mohawk Doors www.mohawkdoors.com
National Guard www.ngp.com
Atlanta Sunbelt www.atlantasunbelt.com
American Specialties, Inc. www.americanspecialties.com
Bobrick www.bobrick.com
Detex www.detex.com
Hager www.hagerco.com
Stanley www.stanleyworks.com
Eliason Corporation www.eliasoncorp.com
Falcon www.falconlock.com
Precision www.precisionhardware.com
Hager www.hagerhinge.com
Locknetics www.locknetics.com
McKinney www.mckinneyhinge.com
Monarch www.monarchhardware.com
Steelcraft www.steelcraft.com
Next Door Co. www.nextdoorco.com
Bradley www.bradleycorp.com
GAMCO www.gamecousa.com
Comtec/Capital www.comtecindustries.com
Eggers www.eggersindustries.com
Graham www.grahamdoors.com
Oshkosh www.oshkoshdoor.com
Salsbury Industries www.mailboxes.com
Adams Rite www.adamsrite.com
Potter-Roemer www.potteroemer.com
JL Industries www.jlindustries.com
Rixson www.rixson.com
Karpen www.karpensteel.com
Best Access Systems www.bestaccess.com
   
 

Welcome to
Hardware Distributors

Hardware Distributors Inc. has been in the finish hardware business for over 55 years.

We are also involved with hollow metal doors and frames, wood doors, toilet partitions and accessories.


Hardware Distributors Inc.   216 Industrial Ave., Greensboro, NC 27406 800-632-1324  ph: 336-379-0112 fax: 336-379-0117